Uncategorized RSS feed for this section
logo

Jim Sterne’s Previous Presentations 2016

November 8 – 10, Berlin eMetrics  Summit, Berlin November 7, Milan eMetrics  Summit, Milan October 24 – 27, New York eMetrics  Summit, New York    October 12 – 13, London eMetrics Summit, London September 26-28 DA Hub Monterey, CA  September 13 DAA Symposium Boston June 20 -23 eMetrics Summit Chicago June 7-9 DA Hub London   Sunday, April 3 – Wednesday, April […]

Read full story Comments Off on Jim Sterne’s Previous Presentations 2016
Jim Sterne’s Previous Presentations, 2015

Jim Sterne’s Previous Presentations, 2015

Tuesday, November 3 – Thursday, November 5, Berlin eMetrics  Summit, Berlin Wednesday, October 28 – Thursday, October 29, London eMetrics Summit, London Sunday, October 18 – Wednesday, October 21, New Orleans Media Analytics Summit           Sunday, September 27 – Thursday, October 1, Boston eMetrics  Summit, Boston Wednesday, September 9, Sydney Friday, September 11, Melbourne […]

Read full story Comments { 0 }